forty-nine Caffeine Capital

December 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

Starbucks 12 Days of Givaways

It’s finals week at the University of Oregon and I need caffeine.  Here was my journey to get some yesterday:

I gather my quarters, a grande coffee and blueberry scone will be mine soon.

I should probably check my mail on the way, bills don’t wait for essays to be written.

Oh, a card from Mom and Dad, cool!

A $10 Starbucks card??? Yes!

My coffee and scone are delicious.

Quarters jingle in my pocket all day.

Things to note: It never even crossed my mind to get coffee from any of the 5 other shops within the block. My Mom sends me a Starbucks card every single Fall Finals week, but it’s always a surprise. Starbucks is doing 12 days of sharing with a different deal every day, today is day 5. What a brand.

Starbucks day 5

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading forty-nine Caffeine Capital at Mitchel Kuhn.

meta

