wasting time waiting

April 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

I wrote this a few days ago while I was waiting for something important:

waiting. My heart pounds, blood exploring places in body never found before. Slipping roughly in and out of my veins. arteries. In. Out. In. Out. waiting. Tick. Tick. Tick. Tick. Every second, stomach pulsing. Life continues around me, why? Why aren’t they waiting? Why can’t they feel reverberations from my expanding heart pulsing in the air. God Damn it Time, just pass. I don’t have time for this waiting. My eyes are wide, looking, not seeing, thinking, not being. waiting. waiting. I’m nervous as shit right now.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading wasting time waiting at Mitchel Kuhn.

meta

